COVID-19

Our response to COVID-19

The Institut du Savoir Montfort (ISM) has closely followed the rapid evolution of the COVID-19 pandemic by playing a leading role. To do so, the institute relied on a strong team to ensure the development and implementation of an emergency plan and incident management structure.

Learn more about our initiatives!

Read more

Journées Montfort 2021

Pan-Canadian Francophone Medical Congress

Mark your calendar! Attend the next virtual edition of the Journées Montfort on April 15 and 16, 2021.

Read more

About the Institut du Savoir Montfort, the Knowledge Institute

Since its creation in 2015, the Institut du Savoir Montfort (ISM) has established itself as a Canadian leader in francophone research and education. Its unique model, based on the collaboration between researchers and teachers, facilitates the creation and transmission of knowledge. The ultimate goal: to improve the world of healthcare and the healthcare for the world. 

More about ISM

Mission

Institut du Savoir Montfort, the Knowledge Institute, is a privileged environment to discover, learn and progress for the benefit of a healthy Canadian Francophonie and ultimately all Canadians. 

Vision

We are proud to present ourselves as a pillar in the mobilization and enhancement of knowledge for the benefit of the health of French-speaking Canadian communities. Together, we develop tailored and proven approaches to improve the performance of professionals, practices and systems. 

Dignity
Solidarity
Responsibility
Progress

The Institut du Savoir Montfort, the Knowledge Institute welcomes you!

Here, we embody innovation. Our model itself is innovative. Within the same organisation, researchers and educators interact. It is a new form of knowledge engineering; people of ideas and actions who create new knowledge, and who quickly put it to the benefit of students and healthcare professionals. The ultimate goal is to make treatments more effective, more accessible and more humane. That is what we dedicate ourselves to every day.

With the energy, the expertise and the determination of over fifty enthusiasts and a hundred collaborators, the Institut du Savoir Montfort is the future of healthcare for the health of the future and the world of healthcare for the health of the world.

Enjoy your visit!
Dr André Bilodeau, chef de la direction

Watch the video

COVID-19

Notre réponse à la COVID-19

L’Institut du Savoir Montfort (ISM) a suivi de près l’évolution rapide de la pandémie de COVID-19 en jouant un rôle de premier plan. Pour cela, l’institut s’est appuyé sur une équipe solide pour assurer l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre d’un plan d’urgence et d’une structure de gestion des incidents.

Apprenez-en davantage sur nos initiatives!

En savoir plus

Journées Montfort 2021

Congrès médical francophone pancanadien

Marquez votre calendrier! Assistez à la prochaine édition virtuelle des Journées Montfort les 15 et 16 avril prochains.

En savoir plus

L’Institut du Savoir Montfort

Depuis sa création en 2015, l’Institut du Savoir Montfort (ISM) s’affirme comme un leader en matière de recherche et d’éducation francophone au pays. Son modèle unique, basé sur la collaboration entre chercheurs, pédagogues et andragogues, facilite le continuum création-transmission des connaissances. L’objectif ultime: améliorer le monde de la santé et la santé du monde.

Découvrez l'ISM

Mission

L’Institut du Savoir Montfort, un milieu privilégié pour découvrir, apprendre et progresser au profit d’une francophonie canadienne en santé et ultimement de tous les Canadiens.

Vision

Nous sommes fiers de nous illustrer comme un pilier dans la mobilisation et la valorisation des savoirs au profit de la santé des communautés francophones canadiennes. Ensemble, nous développons des approches adaptées et éprouvées pour améliorer la performance des professionnels, des pratiques et des systèmes.

Dignité
Solidarité
Responsabilité
Progrès

L’Institut du Savoir Montfort vous souhaite la bienvenue!

Chez nous, on incarne l’innovation. Notre modèle-même est innovateur. Au sein d’une même organisation, on fait interagir des chercheurs et des pédagogues. C’est une nouvelle forme d’ingénierie du savoir; des gens d’idées et d’actions qui créent le savoir, et qui le mettent rapidement au profit des étudiants et des professionnels de la santé. Le but, ultimement, c’est de rendre les soins plus efficaces, plus accessibles et plus humains. C’est à ça qu’on se consacre à chaque jour.

Fort de l’énergie, de l’expertise et de la détermination d’une cinquantaine de passionnés et d’une centaine de collaborateurs, l’Institut du Savoir Montfort, c’est l’avenir de la santé pour la santé de l’avenir et le monde de la santé pour la santé du monde.

Bonne visite!